Gift in a Jar

Drinking Chocolate & Marshmallows Gift in a Jar by Deb Fearns

I love creating ‘Gift in a Jar’ presents  (see my other jars:  Click Here, Here & Here).  They are so cute once you have decorated the jar!

This jar was for a friend’s birthday present.  The jar has been filled with drinking chocolate on the bottom then topped with marshmallows.  I saw the idea one day while blog surfing and loved it (see Goodnyou? blog).

Did you notice the label… It is a Stampin’ Up! My Digital Studio product you can earn for FREE during Sale-a-bration starting 28 January (available as a rubber stamp or digital stamp).  If you live in Canberra (Australia) and want to know more about Stampin’ Up! products then email me or take a look at my Class Information page for my classes starting in February.

The label was designed in My Digital Studio where I added the sentiment using the fonts from my computer.  I printed off two copies to allow me to layer the flower petals.  Here is a closer look:

Drinking Chocolate & Marshmallows Gift in a Jar (close up) by Deb Fearns

Cheers Deb

Would you like to order Stampin’ Up! products? You can order through my Online Store (24/7) or take a look at my ‘Place and Order’ page to find out more information on ordering Stampin’ Up! products in Australia.

Leave a Reply

