Happy Valentine’s Day

Banner Blast Hybrid Card by Deb Fearns (CASE'd from Janneke de Jong)

This is the Valentine’s Day card I made (at the last minute) for my husband.  It has been a busy week so I decided to CASE a card I had pinned to my Pinterest board by Janneke de Jong.  I used the digital download from the One Big Sale-a-Bration 2014 – Banner Blast stamp brush set.

I also used My Digital Studio (MDS) to create the inside of the card.  The digital download from the One Big Sale-a-Bration 2014See Ya Later stamp brush set:

Banner Blast Hybrid Card by Deb Fearns (Inside)

Unfortunately in my rush to make the card I am a bit crooked with laying the paper… my husband knows my cards are made with love so he didn’t mind.

Cheers Deb

Would you like to order Stampin’ Up! products? You can order through my Online Store (24/7) or take a look at my ‘Place and Order’ page to find out more information on ordering Stampin’ Up! products in Australia.

Leave a Reply

