I have been published!!

CardmakingStampingPapercraft12214151139-shadow

Exciting news!! For the first time I have been published in a Magazine! My card on the front cover is the one with the three take away coffee cups.

I have four cards in the Australian Cardmaking, Stamping & Papercraft Magazine (Vol.20 No. 5).  My projects are based on the Perfect Blend Stamp Set and Six-Sided Sampler Bundle.

Would you like to order Stampin’ Up! products? You can order through my Online Store (24/7) or take a look at my ‘Place and Order’ page to find out more information on ordering Stampin’ Up! products in Australia.

Cheers Deb

2 thoughts on “I have been published!!

Leave a Reply

