Accordion Sympathy Card

Accordion Sympathy Card by Deb Fearns

Today’s card was a request from my husband for a work colleague. The card was hand stamped with the hostess only stamp set Simply SketchedThe Designer Series Paper is from Quatrefancy Specialty.  I also used My Digital Studio digital Stamp Set You’re Lovely from the One Big Sale-a-Bration 2014 Digital Ensemble for the circle/frame.

The card needed to be large as it was to be signed by about 30 people.  I didn’t want to make the card too oversized (it’s 13cm square). Instead, I made it accordion style so extra pages could be added as needed.  Here is a side view of the long card:

Accordion Sympathy Card (side view) by Deb Fearns

I also used My Digital Studio to design the inside of the card.  You can see a little bit of the inside in the photo above.

Please email me or leave a comment if you have any questions about the card.

Cheers Deb

Would you like to order Stampin’ Up! products? You can order through my Online Store (24/7) or take a look at my ‘Place and Order’ page to find out more information on ordering Stampin’ Up! products in Australia.

2 thoughts on “Accordion Sympathy Card

Leave a Reply

