Wish Big

FMS131 Another Great Year by Deb Fearns

I made today’s card using the sketch layout from Freshly Made Sketches No. 131:

FMS Final 131-001

It is a hybrid card as I used the digital stamp brush set Another Great Year.  I enlarged the image to the size I wanted then printed.  I used my Stampin’ Up! Write Markers to colour the candles.

Here is a look at the inside of the card:

FMS131 Another Great Year by Deb Fearns (inside card)

Another Great Year Stamp Brush Set – My Digital Studio $5.50 (can also purchase as a wood or clear mount stamp set):

Another Great Year Stamp Brush Set

Cheers Deb

3 thoughts on “Wish Big

  1. Great card Deb! I love those brightly coloured candles! The inside of the card is beautiful as well! Perfect for a birthday! Thanks for joining us this week at Freshly Made Sketches!

Leave a Reply

