Sample – Basic Card Class

Sample - Basic Card Class by Deb Fearns

Exciting news for my local customers, starting this month I am running monthly classes on the third Sunday of the month (click here to get more information).  I will be alternating between a Basic Card Class (make 6 easy cards) and a Technique Class (make three detailed cards/projects).

The 6 Basic Card Class will be held from my home (address provided on booking) next Sunday 15 June starting at 2pm.  I already have a number of RSVP’s to this class so if you want to ensure you get a seat then email me by Tuesday (10/6).

Cheers Deb

Leave a Reply

