Sneak Peek – Amazing Birthday

Amazing Birthday by Deb Fearns (close up)

New Stamps, Inks & Paper!! The perks of being a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator is I get to pre-order from the 2014-15 Catalogue (to be released in Australia 1 July).

If you live local to me (Canberra, ACT), I am holding a class on Sunday 20 July that will focus on product from the new 2014-15 catalogue (click Class Information for more details).

Amazing Birthday by Deb Fearns

Today’s card is for a friend’s son.  I used the new stamp set ‘Amazing Birthday‘ that I received at the recent Stampin’ Up! Convention in Melbourne.

Another set I received at Convention was the Back to Basics Alphabet Photopolymer Stamp Set.  The set is fabulous for customizing cards as it contains capital letters, lower case letters and numbers!

Cheers Deb

Would you like to order Stampin’ Up! products? You can order through my Online Store (24/7) or take a look at my ‘Place and Order’ page to find out more information on ordering Stampin’ Up! products in Australia.

**Make sure you check out the Weekly Deals and Clearance Rack while you are visiting my Online Store**

4 thoughts on “Sneak Peek – Amazing Birthday

  1. Awesome card Deb. Love it. I was gunna ask if the “21” was the photopolymer set….but you answered that!!! I can see this set getting a lot of use. Note to self…..try the PP set…..hee hee hee. ooxx

  2. Pingback: “My Crafty Friends Monday” – 71

Leave a Reply

