It’s all about the Bubble!

Hybrid MDS Stampin' Up - FM165 - by Deb Fearns

Today’s card is for The Friday Mashup! Challenge FM165 – “Word Bubble”.  Sorry about the photo quality – I couldn’t get the white to balance.  The card looks much better in real life.  Opps – just realised I missed the cut off for the challenge…

Anyway, here is a close up of the cute owl:

Hybrid MDS Stampin' Up - FM165 - by Deb Fearns (close up)

I designed the background paper, word bubble, inside insert and the owl in My Digital Studio (MDS).  I added some crumb cake ink sponging before attaching it to my card:

MDS Hybrid Card Owl - Deb Fearns

Tip for cutting out the owl, I made sure I didn’t resize the owl in MDS.   This meant it would fit perfectly into my Owl Builder Punch after printing off my sheet.

Cheers

Deb Fearns

Would you like to order Stampin’ Up! products? You can order through my Online Store (24/7) or take a look at my ‘Place and Order’ page to find out more information on ordering Stampin’ Up! products in Australia.

**Make sure you check out the Weekly Deals and Clearance Rack while you are visiting my Online Store**

Leave a Reply

