JAI#221 – Just add a Shaker!

JAI 221 - Just Add Shaker by Deb Fearns (Close up)

Exciting news!  I have joined the Just Add Ink Design Team for the next 6 months!  I have been following the Just Add Ink Challenge Blog since 2010.  My very first entry to a blog challenge was Just Add Ink #13 – A Colour ChallengeI hope I can inspire you to create and participate in the Just Add Ink weekly challenges.

This week’s challenge is Just add a Shaker – #221! I made a Hybrid Card using My Digital Studio and my e-cutter. Here is a look at my card:

JAI 221 - Just Add Shaker by Deb Fearns

I also decorated the inside of the card:

JAI 221 - Just Add Shaker by Deb Fearns (Inside Card)

Take up the “Shaker” challenge! I would love to see what you create!

Cheers Deb

Stampin’ Up! Supplies:

Yippee Skippee

  • Stamp Set/s: Yippee Skippee Stamp Brush Set – Digital Download 134856
  • Card: Smokey Slate, Hello Honey, Blackberry Bliss and Whisper White
  • Accessories/Tools:  snail, dimensionals, paper cutter, bone folder, snips, rhinestone basic jewels, silver metallic baker’s twine, shaker frames, Designer Series Paper: Moonlight Paper Stack. Silver Glass Glitter (retired). Non-SU! E-Cutter.

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “JAI#221 – Just add a Shaker!

  1. Love those peek a boo triangles Deb. Such a sharp custom made design really showcases what you can do with an e-cutter beautifully. Delighted that you have joined us on the team 🙂

  2. Deb this is a fab modern looking shaker card and I love the colours!! Welcome to the JAI team and I can’t wait to see all your projects to come.

Leave a Reply

