Happy Birthday to YOU!

Amazing Birthday - Stampin' Up! - 40 by Deb Fearns (Close Up)

I am having sooo much fun playing with the latest products from Stampin’ Up!  If you would to take a closer look at the new stamp sets, new ink colours, designer series papers and much more.. then consider attending my Catalogue Launch on Sunday 20 July at 2pm (Canberra, ACT).

Make sure you contact me by Tuesday (15 July) to reserve your seat.  You can find out more information on my Class Information page.

Amazing Birthday - Stampin' Up! - 40 by Deb Fearns

New product that I have used on this card: Moonlight DSP, Work of Art Stamp Set and Amazing Birthday Stamp Set.  The layout was inspired by a card I found online.   The numbers were cut using my e-cutter.

Cheers Deb

Would you like to order Stampin’ Up! products? You can order through my Online Store (24/7) or take a look at my ‘Place and Order’ page to find out more information on ordering Stampin’ Up! products in Australia.

**Make sure you check out the Weekly Deals and Clearance Rack while you are visiting my Online Store**

Leave a Reply

