JAI#225 – Just Add a Colour Combo

JAI-225-Deb-Fearns3

This week’s challenge at Just Add Ink – Just Add a Colour Combo #225:

JAIbuttons225

My card today has no stamping!  I made the card using Stampin’ Up! Digital Flower Patch Stamp Brush Set and my e-cutter software.  Here is a screen shot:

JAI225 E-Cutter Picture

I also created a panel for the inside of the card.  I removed the letters ‘Blooming’ to combine the words ‘Happy Birthday’.

I hope you get the chance to play along with this week’s Just Add Ink Challenge.

Cheers Deb

 

 

9 thoughts on “JAI#225 – Just Add a Colour Combo

  1. Love, Love, Love this card! I am slowly becoming very proficient and ever more daring with my Silhouette but I am no MDS expert and have not yet tried to integrate the two. Looks like I’d better get busy! TFS!

Leave a Reply

