JAI#227 – Just Add Chipboard

JAI227-Challenge-by-Deb-Fearns2

 

This week’s Just Add Ink Challenge #227 Just Add Chipboard:

Faux-Chipboard-by-Deb-Fearns

I decided I wanted to create my own faux (fake) chipboard.  I have used the digital stamp from the Cool Like That Giftable Templates and my e-cutter to create the “chipboard’ tag:

Make-Faux-Chipboard-by-Deb-Fearns

I then used Tombow glue to stick the four pieces of Crumb Cake card stock together.  I also sponged the edges of the card stock with crumb cake ink.

The little box has also been created using a digital stamp from the Cool Like That Giftable Templates and cut with my e-cutter.

I do hope you play along with the Just Add Ink challenge this week.

Cheers Deb

7 thoughts on “JAI#227 – Just Add Chipboard

  1. Every time I read your blog, and Bron’s I sigh and think “I really need to look into this e cutter business”. Love your little box Deb and those bright colours behind the text really pop. xox

  2. You’re so very clever Deb – I didn’t think to use multiple pieces of card stock to create chipboard. It took me ages to find one little piece of chipboard. I love this tag you’ve created!

Leave a Reply

