Less than two weeks left to order from retirement list…

Nature Walk by Deb Fearns

Natures Walk and French Foliage stamp sets will no longer be available to order after 30 June!!  I love these stamp sets so I will be keeping them in my stamp collection.  I  have also used on the card two Designer Series Papers: Comfort Cafe and First Edition Speciality that will also retire at the end of June.

The bird and butterfly images were coloured using blender pens and ink.

Nature Walk by Deb Fearns (close up)

I decorated the inside of the card using My Digital Studio (MDS).  After I had printed the inside panel, I added a small amount of crumb cake ink with a blender pen to the flower and sponged the edges of the cardstock.

Nature Walk by Deb Fearns (mds inside)

Cheers Deb

Would you like to order any of the products that I have used today? You can order through my Online Store (24/7) or take a look at my ‘Place and Order’ page to find out more information on ordering Stampin’ Up! products in Australia.

One thought on “Less than two weeks left to order from retirement list…

Leave a comment